Why Procrastination is a Pain in the You-Know-Where

The HWK Weekend from HELL!!!

So, this weekend is the Student Senate's much anticipated Catholic Stewards Day! I'm excited!!!…but besides that…this is pretty the weekend from HELL!!! As I have SO much hwk and SO much general work to do it's INSANE!…so if pretty much don't talk to me unless it's CSD related…here is my weekend to-do list, in case  ur curious, or in case you think I am exaggerating… June 2nd-4th1.doc

~ by amytalk on June 2, 2006.

One Response to “Why Procrastination is a Pain in the You-Know-Where”

  1. I have never heard of somebody with such a busy life….except 16-hour-a-day politicians! Where do you get the energy? Good luck with everything!

Leave a Reply

 
