Some Motivation Plz!

So, it's 1:30am and I'm trying to do some work but it's so hard to stay focused! So, i asked some friends who are also online to give me some motivation. Here's what I got:

  • well, Amy {insert last name here}, work is the foundation of all good things in life…solid, honest, hard work…and if you fail to commit yourself to some of it now, then you will not have a good life later….so freaking get back to work before your life is miserable and its too late!
  • I'm sorry…you want ME to motivate YOU!!!….how about I just give you some sleeping pills to shut you up? (me to myself:P)
  • GET YOUR ASS IN GEAR!
  • Amy {insert last name here}, you will NOT be flipping burgers for the rest of your pathetic life. Make everyone at Forum and your Parents happy with you. YOU CAN DO IT.
  • Amy, don't kid yourself, you're not that special…no one is gonna waste their time motivating you!…and you're not smart enough to get by without studying so just get off your lazy ass bitch! Just kidding! love you!

 Yeah…I think I'm going to bed now…

~ by amytalk on April 30, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
