I’m Back!!!

I'm back kiddies! Get ready for some serious blogging!…ha! who am I kidding?!….I'll probably have a quick honeymoon blogging season and then fall into the habit of losing interest and passion when it comes to it. Well, in any case, I am making an effort right now to blog and here's hoping you enjoy it! …oh! and thanks Josh for inspiring me to get back into the swing of regular blogging!…nothing like a new impassioned blogger to get you excited about blogging again! Check out: www.joshsblog.blogspot.com

~ by amytalk on April 11, 2006.

One Response to “I’m Back!!!”

  1. Hey Amy!! Good job on the blogging, now just make it a regular occurance lol. And my entry on Vicki, only a few people as its not commmon knowledge yet. The only people who know are you, Talisa, Anna, Courtney H, and Jennifer. I’m not really sure how a long distance relationship would work but Talisa convinced me to tell her…So I guess well wait and see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

 
